IARNA 2017 Conference Speakers

IARNA 2017 Conference Speakers

Opening welcome speech.

Cora Brennan Chairperson and Conference Co-ordinator 2017 of The IARNA Association.

Aileen O’Brien – Pre Assesments Units

Read Aileen O’Brien Presentation

Maureen McLaughlin – Malignant Hypothermia

Read Aileen O’Brien Presentation


IARNA Presentation

Geraldine McMahon – Easy Queasy Pharmacology

Read Geraldine McMahon Presentation

Regional Anaesthesia

Katrina Bickerstaff – Managing Generational Diversity

Read Katrina Bickerstaff Presentation


Photos from the Event

Click this link to see the IARNA Conference Photos 2017


Disclaimer: IARNA are not responsible for the licencing of images or diagrams used in presenters slides.

IARNA Conference 2017 at the Hotel Kilkenny